July 23, 2014

Latest Headlines

Lockport Tennis Tournament returns

YMCA hires two new directors

Independent Health promotes Martin Burruano, Lynne Olewine

New York Lottery announces winning TAKE 5 ticket sold in Lancaster

AT&T announces more than 150 jobs available in New York

Football teams from around WNY compete in Off Field Challenge

Summer Rowing Scholarships for Erie County youth immediately available

'Survive in the Buff:' Breast cancer survivor launches new company

Ken-Ton YMCA offering universal pre-K

Lockside Art Center announces summer art classes

Bowmansville Firefighters elect 2013 officers

BY: Metro Source Staff | December 06, 2012

LANCASTER- The membership of the Bowmansville Volunteer Fire Association have elected the following members to leadership positions for 2013:

Fire Chief Mark J. Lawniczak Sr.

1st Asst. Chief Robert F. Sinclair

2nd Asst. Chief Derrick Jentsch

Captain Patrick Reiner

1st Lieutenant Wayne J. Stewart

2nd Lieutenant Timothy Stearns

3rd Lieutenant R.J. Surowick

EMS Captain Daniel H. Curtis

EMS Lieutenant Kyle Cleveland

President Steve Wik

Vice President Kevin Stahrr

Recording Secretary Molly Prell

Corresponding Secretary Emily Trzepacz

Financial Secretary Daniel A. Stachelski, Jr.

Treasurer Raymond J. Hartel, Jr.

3 year Director Christopher N. Hoffman, Sr.

5 year Director Frank Prell

Anthony Suchyna and Michael Trzepacz continue to serve in their director positions, as does Harold Wolf, who was selected chairman of the board of directors.

Add your Comments

Be the first to Comment